Contact Us

Administration

6301 NW 5th Way, Suite 5000 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Office (954) 563-7583 Toll Free (877) 507-6305 Fax (954) 561-9350
Staff
Ext Direct
Monica F. King, Executive Director, mking@browardhsc.org 1302 (954) 563-5294
Cassandra Burks, Office Manager, cburks@browardhsc.org 1316 (954) 567-4596
Michele Burka, Finance Director, mburka@browardhsc.org 1304 (754) 206-2540
Anne Corbett, Community Liaison, acorbett@browardhsc.org 1306 (754) 206-2543
David Duresky, QA/QI Consultant, dduresky@browardhsc.org 1307 (754) 206-2541
Robin Grunfelder, HS Program-Contract Manager, rgrunfelder@browardhsc.org 1303 (754) 206-2542
Heidi Wilkerson, Quality Assurance & Training Specialist, hwilkerson@browardhsc.org 1311 (954) 615-0488

   MomCare Program

Office (954) 567-7174 Fax (954) 567-7194
Staff Ext
 Direct
Marta Gutierrez, MomCare/HS Program Manager, mgutierrez@browardhsc.org 1317  (954) 567-9747
Geri Banyai, Program Assistant, gbanyai@browardhsc.org 1319  (954) 567-9753
Janet Reyes, MomCare Team Leaderjreyes@browardhsc.org 1309  (954) 615-0487
Diana Valencia, Maternity Care Advisor, dvalencia@browardhsc.org 1310  (954) 615-0490
Elizabeth Cruz, Maternity Care Advisor, ecruz@browardhsc.org 1312  (954) 567-7354
Tracey Cadet, Maternity Care Advisor, tcadet@browardhsc.org 1314  (954) 615-0489
Vacant 1313  (954) 567-9729

 

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit
© 2013 Copyright Broward Healthy Start Coalition | All Rights Reserved